Attention FAE Customers:
Please be aware that NASBA credits are awarded based on whether the events are webcast or in-person, as well as on the number of CPE credits.
Please check the event registration page to see if NASBA credits are being awarded for the programs you select.

Want to save this page for later?



Buffalo Chapter Officers


Committee Members

To view a member's contact information, click on the member's name (for NYSSCPA members only)

Mindy R. Elniski
Lougen Valenti Bookbinder & Weintraub LLPBuffalo
Marc T. Mallare
President Elect
Frazier & DeeterBuffalo
Kelly M. Mandell-Klumpp
Vice President
Lumsden & McCormick LLP Buffalo
Christine A. Learman
Christine A. Learman, CPA P.C. Buffalo
Lisa Mrkall
Tronconi Segarra & Associates LLP Buffalo

View on one page »

Committee Meetings

Meeting schedule currently unavailable

Want to get involved with this committee? Visit the committee application to join today!

Join This Committee

About the Buffalo Chapter Officers Committee